STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for STARS Plastic Surgery

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. O’ Toole is a fabulous and professional doctor who is caring, compassionate, and truly listens. After suffering complications post surgery I went to Dr. O’ Toole and her knowledge/experience on how to handle the situation really showed and helped me. I would highly recommend anyone who wants a doctor that truly cares about their patients, has a positive attitude, and wonderful personality to go to Dr. O’ Toole. She is truly a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Gronet is PROFESSIONAL. Dr. Gronet knows what he's doing I could say he cares for his patients .He WON'T send his patients home with complications . Thank you Dr Gronet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2021

Best decision of my life. Dr. Gronet removed close to 3 lbs of tissue and my giant F’s because perky B’s. I’m only 4 days away from surgery but my neck and back pain are gone. I’m walking straighter/taller, I’m off any pain meds and we’ll my entire world has changed. Eternally grateful for Dr. Gronet’s skilled hands and expertise. Thank you for my life and body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

the Staff are fantastic! dr Michael is very friendly and professional and will answer all your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr O’Toole is a pleasure to interact with! My husband recently had some surgery and she totally pit my mind at ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and presents information in a clear manner for the lay person to comprehend. She answered all my concerns and did not leave me hanging with anxiety. My husband and I left the hospital confident we were in good hands. Thank you Dr OToole!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. O’toole is amazing! Excellent patient care and speaks to me like a human being, extremely personable and understanding. I highly recommend her for any needs, she will find the right solution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

They were wonderful....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went in feeling embarrassed and came out feeling empowered for my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

great people working in office they answered all my questions and helped me with my pre-op, now I'm ready to go forward with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

Wonderful people! Dr. Gronet was A NUMBER ONE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

My experience with STARS was incredible. The staff is amazing and so kind and eager to help you. My visits were always very pleasant and I left feeling so happy. They helped me fix my greatest insecurity and now I’m happier than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Love this place and my experience and results. Dawn makes me feel so comfortable and Dr. Kunasz is very experienced. I would highly recommend Stars for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr Kunasz is the most professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

After my first initial consultation with Dr. Chan I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Chan is knowledgeable, compassionate..... a true professional. His staff are all amazing. I will be recommending Stars Plastic Surgery to anyone who is wanting to improve their appearance whether it's personal cosmetic reasons or reconstructive purposes. I couldn't be happier with my decision in choosing Dr. Chan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

Great experience, friendly and courteous staff willing to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable and safe. Overall an extremely professional setting and clean envionrment! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

Selena the office administrator is so super nice and caring of all her patients all the time. Receptionist is friendly. And Raj he's the doctor's assistant and is very knowledgeable. Dr. Chan is the best Doctor ever !!! And I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Love this place great customer service Amazing Dr. Chan ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2017

The best experience I have ever had in any Dr's office. Dr. Chan is a wonderful doctors represented by great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2017

I would send anyone in need of their services. My daughter had the most amazing experience. Thanks Dr. Chan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2017

Thanks for the invite to the page. Great Office. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

Awesome docs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.