STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I rarely leave reviews, but I just HAD to announce to the world how amazing Dr. Gronet is!! I am currently 1 week post op from a breast augmentation procedure and I look and feel amazing! My results literally left me in tears of joy! I cannot wait to see what the following weeks/months in Dr. Gronet’s care will look like! Dr. Gronet seriously has hands from God. I highly suggest Dr. Gronet to all the beauties out there who want to look and feel as fabulous as ever!! Thank you Dr. Gronet! You changed my life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

I’d like to share my experience with Stars Plastic surgery and Dr. Gronet. It’s been 4 days since surgery and I feel great. I am walking taller and straighter. My neck and back pain are completely gone. Dr Gronet removed almost three pounds from my chest and did positively beautiful work. I only took pain pills for a few days and Tylenol was all I needed by Saturday night. I can’t believe how life changing this breast reduction has but I’d encourage anyone struggling with giant breast to have this surgery. It’s a game changer. I feel prettier, I no longer feel like a freak, I’m not in pain, my healing is going fantastic and it’s all because of Dr Gronet and Stars. Best decision of my life! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2021

Best decision of my life. Dr. Gronet removed close to 3 lbs of tissue and my giant F’s because perky B’s. I’m only 4 days away from surgery but my neck and back pain are gone. I’m walking straighter/taller, I’m off any pain meds and we’ll my entire world has changed. Eternally grateful for Dr. Gronet’s skilled hands and expertise. Thank you for my life and body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Davis and his incredible staff and I can’t thank them enough for changing my life. I went from an 36 HH to a 36C and my quality of life has just bettered. The service, care and expertise is top notch. Dr. Davis is truly a man that cares about all people which is evident by his incredible resume. If you’re hesitant, don’t be. He is truly and artist. His staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Davis & his team are amazing!!!!!! I just had a breast reduction and my experience has been wonderful from the 1st phone call up to now during my follow ups❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Had a BR and TT on January 6, 2021! Not one regret! I am pain free and love the fact that my kangaroo pouch is gone! I am itching to get up and workout to tone this beautiful body once more. I have to say the hardest part has been limitations bc of recovery but I have NO regrets! Thank you Dawn for putting up with every single thought or question. You are amazing! The staff doesn’t stay behind. Thank you to Dr. Davis for listening to me and delivering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

My experience with star plastic surgery was really really a great experience doctor Edward Gronet AKA ( no dog ears) surgeon really knows what he's doing he put my mind at ease every step of the way and I'll be back for more surgeries in the future the whole staff were very kind and very down-to-earth and assist me with every concerns I had thank you Dr Edward Gronet for hooking me up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

My experience with star plastic surgery was really really a great experience doctor Edward Gronet AKA ( no dog ears) surgeon really knows what he's doing he put my mind at ease every step of the way and I'll be back for more surgeries in the future the whole staff were very kind and very down-to-earth and assist me with every concerns I had thank you Dr Edward Gronet for hooking me up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Dr. Michael Davis and his staff are amazing. I waited a long time for reconstructive surgery because I feared the surgery would make things worse. I'm so happy I waited until I found the best surgeon! He is absolutely the best! I couldn't be happier with my results! He is an artist! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr Kunasz has been a pleasure to work with. This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I love my results. I would recommend him to anyone near and far. I was really nervous to get my breast reduction and he put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr Chan and his staff were truly amazing! Omg!! I had my surgery and I'm very pleased with my results. 10/13/17.He explained very well the details of my procedure and came out with positive results. I wish I could give him 6 stars rating. I highly recommend him! I am so supper happy!! Will always come to him for all my cosmetic body enhancements!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2016

He did a great job on my breast reduction. They got me in quick and I had a speedy recovery with minimal pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.