STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Top Notch! Working with Dr. Davis and the staff of STARS plastic surgery was a pleasure and a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Davis for his professionalism, attention to detail and bedside manor. He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain and discuss all possible options for my implant exchange. The staff is very personable and helpful and make the process not only easy but enjoyable. Dr. Davis and his team are the best and I could not have felt more confident or comfortable with my decision on the day of my procedure. Dr. Davis delivered results that exceeded my expectations and I’m beyond happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I rarely leave reviews, but I just HAD to announce to the world how amazing Dr. Gronet is!! I am currently 1 week post op from a breast augmentation procedure and I look and feel amazing! My results literally left me in tears of joy! I cannot wait to see what the following weeks/months in Dr. Gronet’s care will look like! Dr. Gronet seriously has hands from God. I highly suggest Dr. Gronet to all the beauties out there who want to look and feel as fabulous as ever!! Thank you Dr. Gronet! You changed my life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Chan is an amazing surgeon!!! I could be more pleased with my replacement implants and lift. The staff is very friendly and helpful even after hours. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Gronet is PROFESSIONAL. Dr. Gronet knows what he's doing I could say he cares for his patients .He WON'T send his patients home with complications . Thank you Dr Gronet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

the Staff are fantastic! dr Michael is very friendly and professional and will answer all your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I am scheduled for my procedure in less than 2 weeks. The PA, Dawn, has been amazing! She took the time to answer all of my questions during the pre-op appointment and gave me her cell phone number in case I thought of additional questions (which of course I did!). She's been quick to respond and I feel confident about my choice to go with Dr. Davis and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I had a surgery from another place 15 years ago and overtime it became saggy and I needed new surgery. I looked everywhere online and went through multiple consultations. I was recommended to Dr. Chen and after my consultation he gave me immediate advice and answers. As I went through surgery he found issues others had not, and he performed the surgery to take care of the issue. After the surgery Dr. Chen and his nurse practitioner Dawn, helped me tremendously. They were very patient and kind with me as we went through the paper work, etc. I feel much comfort in going to them and still am very happy with their dedication to me through my surgery and healing. The surgery is very detailed, clean, and impressive. Thank you to Dr. Chen, Dawn, and the rest of the staffing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I am Dermatologist in San Antonio and refer lots of patients over to Dr. Chan--He's the best! Meticulous and he has an eye for beauty! My patients are all SUPER happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Super nice staff. Didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and gave a speedy process for scheduling my surgery. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I would not stop to recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. Dr. Michael Davis is amazin because takes the time to listen your comments concerns and explains with all kind of details of why he would do this or that. The staff is fenomenal Thank you for helping me out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I would like to give STARS over 5 if possible. Lets start off by saying that the staff is the friendliest. From the moment I rang that doorbell, the receptionist welcomed me, took my temperature, made sure I had my mask for MY safety and others and offered me drinks. I wait time was maybe between 3-5 min at most and within that time, I was able to talk to the staff and feel comfortable in what I thought was a scary environment. Dawn is the sweetest, she listened to me every appointment and made me feel as if I had known her forever. Dr Kunasz is without a doubt an artist. He gave me his insight in what he thought were going to bring me the most espectacular results and I trusted him. He delivered! I am now 3 weeks post op and I have my confidence back. I have a tattoo on my left side that he took his time throughout surgery to make sure it did not look off or weird after surgery. He made it work, he was considerate all along and his work speak louder that any review I could write. My belly button is absolutely beautiful, and that was art made by Wendell. The team works together to ensure the most satisfying and beautiful results. There is no doubt in the capability STARS has to give you the results that you want. So if you are looking at this review, make that call, get that appointment and get that confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I will recommend this office over and over again! The results from my procedure were phenomenal. Dr. Kunasz was great! I have never met staff so eager and friendly to help. Melanie called me back with all the details, and I appreciate that greatly. Happy customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Kunasz for all his understanding and outstanding bed side manner he gave to me during my procedure. I highly recommend him to any one who is looking for any kind of procedure. Dr. Kunasz helped me gain my self esteem with my breast augmentation which I am extremely happy with the results. He took the time and answered all my questions and concerns when it came to my final decision to have the procedure. He will be the first and only plastic surgeon I will go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Kunasz for all his understanding and outstanding bed side manner he gave to me during my procedure. I highly recommend him to any one who is looking for any kind of procedure. Dr. Kunasz helped me gain my self esteem with my breast augmentation which I am extremely happy with the results. He took the time and answered all my questions and concerns when it came to my final decision to have the procedure. He will be the first and only plastic surgeon I will go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Chan is so kind and his staff is always available whenever you call with any concerns. Breast augmentation turned out amazing. Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was so nervous before my surgery but then Dr Chan made me feel totally at ease. Everything went smoothly and it was over before I knew it. Alexa playing music in the OR was a relaxing distraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr Chan is exvellent. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

I'm very happy with Dr.Rodney Chan and staff....he did a beautiful JOB . I will recommend him to everyone; thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2015

Doctor Chan was extremely personable and professional. He answered all of my questions in a straight forward and clear manner. He made me feel comfortable and it was an amazing experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best doc ever! - Best physician I've ever come in contact with. He has done a masterful job through 6 surgeries. No matter how busy he is, you never get the feeling that he is rushing you through an appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Chan has performed 5 surgeries on me so far. He not only does amazing work, he is the most caring physician I've ever known. No matter how busy he is, each patient feels like they are his only one. He is careful, comforting and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651437
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2013

Dr. Chan is by far the best doctor I've ever had in my 30 years of life. He has taken amazing care of me as I go through my reconstruction after a double mastectomy. The results are too good to be true; you can barely see a scar. He is so polite and down to earth despite his ivy-league education. He doesn't rush in appointments; your time with his your time. He has made himself available to me anytime I need him. There are hardly enough great words to describe Dr. Chan. I would recommend him to any and every woman I ever meet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.