STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Edward Gronet

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr Gronet and the staff are top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Everyone is nice and extremely helpful. I like how they answered every question and let me come in for unscheduled checkups. It was my first time going in for a surgery and I am extremely happy that I went to Stars Plastic Surgery and had Dr. Gronet as my surgeon. I've had an overall great experience from my consultation to my post op check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Wendell was the gentleman that removed my stitches and was gentle as could be and was a master at it. Dr. Gronet was wonderful, he has been supportive and caring through the whole experience. Dr. Gronet's staff was what's professional at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Doctor inspected the wound that needed surgical attention and explained what needed to be done. The procedure could be done in the doctor's office/clinic and not in a hospital, if I wished. Then COVID-19 delayed the surgery by 2 months, but they were able to schedule the procedure as soon as it was allowed. Polite and respectful attention from all personnel there. The surgery and recovery went as expected. Proper procedures for eliminating a risk of getting COVID-19 there too. Nice people and professional, high-quality surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Excellent personal care. Dr. Gronet, Dawn Rodriguez and the amazing staff have been very caring and attentive. They made a personal experience truly personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Awesome office, doctor and staff!! Friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I chose Star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Very grateful for Dr. Gronet. Very conscientious and courteous throughout the whole process of helping heal a wound for my dad. Seeing results already and looking forward to putting this behind us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.