STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Edward Gronet

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Gronet is amazing. I had skin grafts done and he did an amazing job. I am so happy I was referred to him. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Gronet. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My surgeon, Dr. Ed Gronet and support staff (NP Dawn, Wendell, and Taylor) surpassed my expectations with every interaction. Stars Plastic Surgery office: Professional, clean, well staffed, friendly, attentive, prompt, good communication skills, and display an attitude that helps patients feel valued. I am very happy that they are receptive to Medicare patients, otherwise I would not have been able to afford the help that was provided to me. (Panniculectomy Procedure 12/02/20) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Gronet has the hands of an angel. He is absolutely wonderful I couldn’t be more happy with the results of my surgery. He has the best bedside manor I’ve ever experienced. His staff is also a joy to interact with. Dr. Gronet is very thorough on any procedure that he is working on which is what I look for in a surgeon. He explains things clearly and also advises on what will speed up the healing process. I’m going to have him do my excess skin removal. I recommend him to everyone who’s looking to have plastic surgery or if you have any other type of surgery that requires reconstruction call Dr. Gronet what an amazing surgeon. I’m so blessed that he performed my reconstruction surgery. I LOVE this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Gronet is such a kind and patient physician. He was recommended by my dermatologist and I went to see him for some skin issues I had been having. He advised that surgery would be the best option and he was extremely thorough with his expectations and what I should expect the results to be. I could not be happier with the results and am so glad to have gone to see him. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

My experience with star plastic surgery was really really a great experience doctor Edward Gronet AKA ( no dog ears) surgeon really knows what he's doing he put my mind at ease every step of the way and I'll be back for more surgeries in the future the whole staff were very kind and very down-to-earth and assist me with every concerns I had thank you Dr Edward Gronet for hooking me up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

My experience with star plastic surgery was really really a great experience doctor Edward Gronet AKA ( no dog ears) surgeon really knows what he's doing he put my mind at ease every step of the way and I'll be back for more surgeries in the future the whole staff were very kind and very down-to-earth and assist me with every concerns I had thank you Dr Edward Gronet for hooking me up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I can’t thank STARS enough for a great experience! The care given to me and my family was above and beyond any other medical that I’ve ever received. The office was state of the art and very up to date. If I could give more stars I would !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

Wonderful people! Dr. Gronet was A NUMBER ONE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr Gronet and the staff are top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Everyone is nice and extremely helpful. I like how they answered every question and let me come in for unscheduled checkups. It was my first time going in for a surgery and I am extremely happy that I went to Stars Plastic Surgery and had Dr. Gronet as my surgeon. I've had an overall great experience from my consultation to my post op check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Wendell was the gentleman that removed my stitches and was gentle as could be and was a master at it. Dr. Gronet was wonderful, he has been supportive and caring through the whole experience. Dr. Gronet's staff was what's professional at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Doctor inspected the wound that needed surgical attention and explained what needed to be done. The procedure could be done in the doctor's office/clinic and not in a hospital, if I wished. Then COVID-19 delayed the surgery by 2 months, but they were able to schedule the procedure as soon as it was allowed. Polite and respectful attention from all personnel there. The surgery and recovery went as expected. Proper procedures for eliminating a risk of getting COVID-19 there too. Nice people and professional, high-quality surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Excellent personal care. Dr. Gronet, Dawn Rodriguez and the amazing staff have been very caring and attentive. They made a personal experience truly personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Awesome office, doctor and staff!! Friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I chose Star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Very grateful for Dr. Gronet. Very conscientious and courteous throughout the whole process of helping heal a wound for my dad. Seeing results already and looking forward to putting this behind us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.