STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dawn Rodriguez

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery, the NP Dawn is really good at what she does. I got Botox with her and I didn’t even feel a thing, and I’m already loving my results! Will definitely be coming back again and again with her. She’s your go to if you ever need any Botox/Filler! Everyone in the clinic was so nice; Dawn, Alex, Andria, Wendell, and Dr. Davis. This is the place to go if you want to feel your best. They make you feel at home right away More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the receptionist Alex she is very friendly and helpful young lady ! When you go to the back Miss Andria sits you down and starts asking you what you are there for and they start the process of shaping you into a new person.Dr. Chan comes in and starts asking questions and gets a game plan going. Mr. Wendell starts taking pictures and is the one who removes all the stitches and drains for you. He makes you feel like you’re a special patient but this is how he treats everyone. He is so good at his job. Last but not least is Dawn Rodriguez the nurse practitioner. She comes to the rescue when there are any problems and her and Alex take care of any paperwork that needs to be taken care of. Thank you Stars plastic surgery for being such a pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Just underwent the mommy makeover, which included a full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. The results are phenomenal! I can already picture myself in a bikini! Dr. Davis, Wendell, Dawn N.P., and office manager, Andria came together as a team to my experience seamless and stress free. Stars Plastic Surgery has made me feel like a star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2022

I can’t thank you all enough! My life has changed completely! Andria, Dawn, Wendell, Dr. Davis You all made me feel so comfortable. I will be seeing you again! My results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My personal experience with Dr. Davis and his team was absolutely wonderful. From start to finish procedures and expectations were clearly explained and demonstrated. Andria and Dawn one of the sweetest and most professional ladies always had my answers so that I had no surprises. Wendell the surgery assistant was very professional and caring he made me feel really comfortable. Being in my 40s and after having three kids I decided to get a full mommy makeover and let me tell you I am in LOVE with my results. The process was smooth and easy painless within days. I could not have asked for a better doctor for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his team, he is one of the best in town! He definitely exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Where do I begin? I got a referral from my insurance to go to Stars. The very first thing I did after I got my appointment with Dr. Gronet was look at Google reviews 4.9 sold me without reading but of course I had to read. Everything positive written about them is true. I felt comfortable and like I was talking to friends and not someone I was going to do business with. Dawn is amazing and awesome and Dr. Gronet told me what he could do for me. I had surgery 4 days ago and I feel and look amazing. My thighs are tight of course still swollen but what I’ve been able to see looks amazing. He took fat from my thighs and put some in my face and I went from age 57 to my late 30s. That’s still swollen also. I can’t wait to see my results in a few months. I wanted to wait to write this. But I couldn’t help myself. I highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery, Dr. Gronet, Dawn and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Excellent personal care. Dr. Gronet, Dawn Rodriguez and the amazing staff have been very caring and attentive. They made a personal experience truly personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I would like to give STARS over 5 if possible. Lets start off by saying that the staff is the friendliest. From the moment I rang that doorbell, the receptionist welcomed me, took my temperature, made sure I had my mask for MY safety and others and offered me drinks. I wait time was maybe between 3-5 min at most and within that time, I was able to talk to the staff and feel comfortable in what I thought was a scary environment. Dawn is the sweetest, she listened to me every appointment and made me feel as if I had known her forever. Dr Kunasz is without a doubt an artist. He gave me his insight in what he thought were going to bring me the most espectacular results and I trusted him. He delivered! I am now 3 weeks post op and I have my confidence back. I have a tattoo on my left side that he took his time throughout surgery to make sure it did not look off or weird after surgery. He made it work, he was considerate all along and his work speak louder that any review I could write. My belly button is absolutely beautiful, and that was art made by Wendell. The team works together to ensure the most satisfying and beautiful results. There is no doubt in the capability STARS has to give you the results that you want. So if you are looking at this review, make that call, get that appointment and get that confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I had a surgery from another place 15 years ago and overtime it became saggy and I needed new surgery. I looked everywhere online and went through multiple consultations. I was recommended to Dr. Chen and after my consultation he gave me immediate advice and answers. As I went through surgery he found issues others had not, and he performed the surgery to take care of the issue. After the surgery Dr. Chen and his nurse practitioner Dawn, helped me tremendously. They were very patient and kind with me as we went through the paper work, etc. I feel much comfort in going to them and still am very happy with their dedication to me through my surgery and healing. The surgery is very detailed, clean, and impressive. Thank you to Dr. Chen, Dawn, and the rest of the staffing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I was very impressed with Selina. She was very professional and informative.....and ALL my questions n concerns. I am so excited for my consultation. Thank you! Lisa Rodriguez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am scheduled for my procedure in less than 2 weeks. The PA, Dawn, has been amazing! She took the time to answer all of my questions during the pre-op appointment and gave me her cell phone number in case I thought of additional questions (which of course I did!). She's been quick to respond and I feel confident about my choice to go with Dr. Davis and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dawn the NP is wonderful! Definitely will go back for more services. Has a very soft touch. Didn’t feel a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I recently had an appointment with Dawn for Botox and I have to say that from the time I entered the facility to the time I left everything ran smoothly in the office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I am extremely happy with the results. Dawn made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. Felt like I knew her for years ;-) . I highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.