STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Rodney Chan

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Chan and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and willing to answer any question, no matter how small. I felt very comfortable throughout my consult and would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Excellent - Dr. Chan is very professional and a excellent plastic surgeon, extremely knowledgeable and down to earth, putting you totally at ease. He listened carefully to what my desires were and my results were exactly as I asked. He also takes the time to explain all your options. I can not imagine a more perfect experience, from the consultation to the follow up appointments. The office has a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere and the office Clinical Coordinator Shalene puts you instantly at ease. I had very little pain after the surgery and I would recommend him to anyone having any plastic surgery procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2015

Botox - Dr.Chan was very knowledgeable about all injections and left me with no bruises. It was a great location and he was punctual with my appointment and the staff was very professional!! Overall very impressed. I will be back soon for another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2015

Retail Supervisor - I highly recommend Dr. Chan because of his professionalism and patience to explain to me everything before my botox procedure. I saw results the next day and I was impressed. His staff is courteous and very attentive. One of the reasons I decided to visit their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Chan ensures that he knows his patients so that he can provide the best possible care for their particular situation. He takes time to explain procedures and processes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best doc ever! - Best physician I've ever come in contact with. He has done a masterful job through 6 surgeries. No matter how busy he is, you never get the feeling that he is rushing you through an appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658160
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2014

Dr. Chan was very professional and addressed all my concerns. He did not rush through my appointment, he allowed plenty of time for question. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658161
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2014

Excellent beside manner, Dr. Chan was easily accessible before and after procedure, answered all questions, overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 27, 2013

First class surgery - I'd been thru a lot of surgery pain this year and was afraid of another surgery. Dr Chan's positive nature gave me the confidence to have the last surgery. He was wonder ful from the beginning. After the surgery I felt so fortunate to have had him do it. Hardly any discomfort and things looked fantastic. I've been to 2 follow up and am still feeling so happy I decided to let Dr. chan do what needs to be done. The position of the incision is perfect and will be hardly noticeable later. I used to have 13 scares on my belly and now I only have 3 including his surgery scar. Thank You so much for changing my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658163
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2013

Prior to meeting Dr. Chan, I was very impressed with his prestigious background. That started my experience off on a positive note. After meeting him, I was even more impressed. I doubt anyone else could have made me feel more comfortable. He was very professional and very personable. There is nothing bad to say about any of the experience from start to finish. I have seen many pictures of abdominoplasty, and I must say he blows the competition out of the water. Excellent work, excellent communication, excellent experience. You would really be doing yourself a disservice if you don't choose Dr. Chan as your doctor. I would choose him again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2013

Dr. Chan is the best - Prior to meeting Dr. Chan, I was very impressed with his prestigious background. That started my experience off on a positive note. After meeting him, I was even more impressed. I doubt anyone else could have made me feel more comfortable. He was very professional and very personable. There is nothing bad to say about any of the experience from start to finish. I have seen many pictures of abdominoplasty, and I must say he blows the competition out of the water. Excellent work, excellent communication, excellent experience. You would really be doing yourself a disservice if you don't choose Dr. Chan as your doctor. I would choose him again in a heartbeat. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.