STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael Davis

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2022

Can’t thank the staff with STARS plastic surgery enough!! From preop to my actual surgery today they were thorough and I felt so comfortable with dr Davis. I had a breast augmentation this morning and couldn’t be more pleased with my results at even just a few hours post! Thank you for giving me my confidence back! Highly recommend STARS for your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2022

Can’t thank the staff with STARS plastic surgery enough!! From preop to my actual surgery today they were thorough and I felt so comfortable with dr Davis. I had a breast augmentation this morning and couldn’t be more pleased with my results at even just a few hours post! Thank you for giving me my confidence back! Highly recommend STARS for your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery, the NP Dawn is really good at what she does. I got Botox with her and I didn’t even feel a thing, and I’m already loving my results! Will definitely be coming back again and again with her. She’s your go to if you ever need any Botox/Filler! Everyone in the clinic was so nice; Dawn, Alex, Andria, Wendell, and Dr. Davis. This is the place to go if you want to feel your best. They make you feel at home right away More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr. Davis was outstanding! I had the best experience with him and his entire staff! Highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. I had a couple procedure my results have been jaw dropping, definitely an immediate self esteem & confidence boost. I have healed up very well and most importantly I always felt safe and treated with dignity while in his care.. In the future if I decide to have any other procedures I will go straight to Dr. Davis. 10 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Just underwent the mommy makeover, which included a full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. The results are phenomenal! I can already picture myself in a bikini! Dr. Davis, Wendell, Dawn N.P., and office manager, Andria came together as a team to my experience seamless and stress free. Stars Plastic Surgery has made me feel like a star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Davis is by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. Not only is he an amazing surgeon but the way he makes you feel just gives you that confidence and peace prior to your surgery. If you have any questions him and the whole office staff is available always to answer any questions or concerns. He’s charming and makes you feel comfortable. As women we can be very hard on ourselves and we always find any little thing to criticize ourselves. I love that before he answers any of your questions he first tells me “first always remember you are beautiful never forget that” then he proceeds. Hands down top 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2022

I can’t thank you all enough! My life has changed completely! Andria, Dawn, Wendell, Dr. Davis You all made me feel so comfortable. I will be seeing you again! My results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

From the moment you make a decision to have plastic surgery, anxiety and doubt come to mind immediately! Even with having done your research. But, eventually you take the steps and in end find complete assurance and happiness (gratefulness) for choosing Dr. Davis and his whole team of colleagues. My husband and I are pleased with the whole process of my surgery. My result is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

From the moment you make a decision to have plastic surgery, anxiety and doubt come to mind immediately! Even with having done your research. But, eventually you take the steps and in end find complete assurance and happiness (gratefulness) for choosing Dr. Davis and his whole team of colleagues. My husband and I are pleased with the whole process of my surgery. My result is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My personal experience with Dr. Davis and his team was absolutely wonderful. From start to finish procedures and expectations were clearly explained and demonstrated. Andria and Dawn one of the sweetest and most professional ladies always had my answers so that I had no surprises. Wendell the surgery assistant was very professional and caring he made me feel really comfortable. Being in my 40s and after having three kids I decided to get a full mommy makeover and let me tell you I am in LOVE with my results. The process was smooth and easy painless within days. I could not have asked for a better doctor for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his team, he is one of the best in town! He definitely exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

I just got a procedure done in office. I needed several removals and the surgeon and his staff did a wonderful job. I am grateful for kind people taking care of me when I needed help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I was so nervous, because at my age I felt like others would think I was vane. All about looks. Doctor M. R. Davis made me comfortable and boosted my assurance that it was okay and never judge me once. He did an awesome job. The reduction gave me a pain free daily life. Reduce back pain and relieved shoulder pain. The whole staff are so caring and full of information as much as Dr. Davis. From appointments to surgery to follow ups, you can’t ask to be in better hands. Thank you for a healthier life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I had a breast augmentation with lift and a tummy tuck with Dr. Davis in Sept of 2021. From the very beginning this practice went above and beyond to make sure the patient was priority. I am so extremely satisfied with the results and highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Top Notch! Working with Dr. Davis and the staff of STARS plastic surgery was a pleasure and a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Davis for his professionalism, attention to detail and bedside manor. He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain and discuss all possible options for my implant exchange. The staff is very personable and helpful and make the process not only easy but enjoyable. Dr. Davis and his team are the best and I could not have felt more confident or comfortable with my decision on the day of my procedure. Dr. Davis delivered results that exceeded my expectations and I’m beyond happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Davis and his incredible staff and I can’t thank them enough for changing my life. I went from an 36 HH to a 36C and my quality of life has just bettered. The service, care and expertise is top notch. Dr. Davis is truly a man that cares about all people which is evident by his incredible resume. If you’re hesitant, don’t be. He is truly and artist. His staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Davis & his team are amazing!!!!!! I just had a breast reduction and my experience has been wonderful from the 1st phone call up to now during my follow ups❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

the Staff are fantastic! dr Michael is very friendly and professional and will answer all your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Now that I'm in my 50's I wanted to start addressing some aspects of aging that were beginning to bother me. I decided that I was going to have my procedures done either in Beverly Hills or NYC--possibly Houston. However I became acquainted with Dr. Davis and Dr. Chan. They are nationally recognized plastic surgeons. My first outcome is remarkable. I don't feel the need to travel outside of SA to get the results I want. It's this level of cosmetic surgery that is helping SA become a first tier city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am scheduled for my procedure in less than 2 weeks. The PA, Dawn, has been amazing! She took the time to answer all of my questions during the pre-op appointment and gave me her cell phone number in case I thought of additional questions (which of course I did!). She's been quick to respond and I feel confident about my choice to go with Dr. Davis and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

If you're considering a breast lift, hands down Dr. Davis is your guy. I'm blown away by my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Had a BR and TT on January 6, 2021! Not one regret! I am pain free and love the fact that my kangaroo pouch is gone! I am itching to get up and workout to tone this beautiful body once more. I have to say the hardest part has been limitations bc of recovery but I have NO regrets! Thank you Dawn for putting up with every single thought or question. You are amazing! The staff doesn’t stay behind. Thank you to Dr. Davis for listening to me and delivering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I am scheduled for my procedure in less than 2 weeks. The PA, Dawn, has been amazing! She took the time to answer all of my questions during the pre-op appointment and gave me her cell phone number in case I thought of additional questions (which of course I did!). She's been quick to respond and I feel confident about my choice to go with Dr. Davis and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My experience so far has been great. They were able to get the tummy tuck approved by my insurance. Appointment was 12/2/2020 & approval came yesterday on 12/23/2020! Best early Christmas present ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

They were wonderful....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Dr. Michael Davis and his staff are amazing. I waited a long time for reconstructive surgery because I feared the surgery would make things worse. I'm so happy I waited until I found the best surgeon! He is absolutely the best! I couldn't be happier with my results! He is an artist! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went in feeling embarrassed and came out feeling empowered for my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Michael Davis and his staff are amazing. I waited a long time for reconstructive surgery because I feared the surgery would make things worse. I'm so happy I waited until I found the best surgeon! He is absolutely the best! I couldn't be happier with my results! He is an artist! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

What a great experience! During each appointment and day of surgery all my questions were answered and the staff made me feel very comfortable. The result of my Breast Lift is better than I imagined. So happy I chose Dr Davis and Stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Super nice staff. Didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and gave a speedy process for scheduling my surgery. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I would not stop to recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. Dr. Michael Davis is amazin because takes the time to listen your comments concerns and explains with all kind of details of why he would do this or that. The staff is fenomenal Thank you for helping me out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Now that I'm in my 50's I wanted to start addressing some aspects of aging that were beginning to bother me. I decided that I was going to have my procedures done either in Beverly Hills or NYC--possibly Houston. However I became acquainted with Dr. Davis and Dr. Chan. They are nationally recognized plastic surgeons. My first outcome is remarkable. I don't feel the need to travel outside of SA to get the results I want. It's this level of cosmetic surgery that is helping SA become a first tier city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

My experience with STARS was incredible. The staff is amazing and so kind and eager to help you. My visits were always very pleasant and I left feeling so happy. They helped me fix my greatest insecurity and now I’m happier than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Surgical Consult - I met with Dr. Davis and the pt. care coordinator for a surgical consult. Dr. Davis was very professional and pleasant. He explained the procedure and expected outcomes. He gave me an opportunity to ask questions. I did not feel rushed. I did not feel pressured in making a decision. He followed up with a phone call. I look forward to feeling and looking better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2015

The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great Results from a Great Doctor - The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

Awesome docs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.