STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael Davis

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Now that I'm in my 50's I wanted to start addressing some aspects of aging that were beginning to bother me. I decided that I was going to have my procedures done either in Beverly Hills or NYC--possibly Houston. However I became acquainted with Dr. Davis and Dr. Chan. They are nationally recognized plastic surgeons. My first outcome is remarkable. I don't feel the need to travel outside of SA to get the results I want. It's this level of cosmetic surgery that is helping SA become a first tier city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

My experience with STARS was incredible. The staff is amazing and so kind and eager to help you. My visits were always very pleasant and I left feeling so happy. They helped me fix my greatest insecurity and now I’m happier than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Surgical Consult - I met with Dr. Davis and the pt. care coordinator for a surgical consult. Dr. Davis was very professional and pleasant. He explained the procedure and expected outcomes. He gave me an opportunity to ask questions. I did not feel rushed. I did not feel pressured in making a decision. He followed up with a phone call. I look forward to feeling and looking better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2015

The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great Results from a Great Doctor - The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

Awesome docs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.