STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael Davis

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Davis and his incredible staff and I can’t thank them enough for changing my life. I went from an 36 HH to a 36C and my quality of life has just bettered. The service, care and expertise is top notch. Dr. Davis is truly a man that cares about all people which is evident by his incredible resume. If you’re hesitant, don’t be. He is truly and artist. His staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Davis & his team are amazing!!!!!! I just had a breast reduction and my experience has been wonderful from the 1st phone call up to now during my follow ups❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

the Staff are fantastic! dr Michael is very friendly and professional and will answer all your questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

If you're considering a breast lift, hands down Dr. Davis is your guy. I'm blown away by my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Had a BR and TT on January 6, 2021! Not one regret! I am pain free and love the fact that my kangaroo pouch is gone! I am itching to get up and workout to tone this beautiful body once more. I have to say the hardest part has been limitations bc of recovery but I have NO regrets! Thank you Dawn for putting up with every single thought or question. You are amazing! The staff doesn’t stay behind. Thank you to Dr. Davis for listening to me and delivering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I am scheduled for my procedure in less than 2 weeks. The PA, Dawn, has been amazing! She took the time to answer all of my questions during the pre-op appointment and gave me her cell phone number in case I thought of additional questions (which of course I did!). She's been quick to respond and I feel confident about my choice to go with Dr. Davis and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My experience so far has been great. They were able to get the tummy tuck approved by my insurance. Appointment was 12/2/2020 & approval came yesterday on 12/23/2020! Best early Christmas present ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

They were wonderful....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Dr. Michael Davis and his staff are amazing. I waited a long time for reconstructive surgery because I feared the surgery would make things worse. I'm so happy I waited until I found the best surgeon! He is absolutely the best! I couldn't be happier with my results! He is an artist! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went in feeling embarrassed and came out feeling empowered for my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Michael Davis and his staff are amazing. I waited a long time for reconstructive surgery because I feared the surgery would make things worse. I'm so happy I waited until I found the best surgeon! He is absolutely the best! I couldn't be happier with my results! He is an artist! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

What a great experience! During each appointment and day of surgery all my questions were answered and the staff made me feel very comfortable. The result of my Breast Lift is better than I imagined. So happy I chose Dr Davis and Stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Super nice staff. Didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and gave a speedy process for scheduling my surgery. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I would not stop to recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. Dr. Michael Davis is amazin because takes the time to listen your comments concerns and explains with all kind of details of why he would do this or that. The staff is fenomenal Thank you for helping me out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Now that I'm in my 50's I wanted to start addressing some aspects of aging that were beginning to bother me. I decided that I was going to have my procedures done either in Beverly Hills or NYC--possibly Houston. However I became acquainted with Dr. Davis and Dr. Chan. They are nationally recognized plastic surgeons. My first outcome is remarkable. I don't feel the need to travel outside of SA to get the results I want. It's this level of cosmetic surgery that is helping SA become a first tier city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

My experience with STARS was incredible. The staff is amazing and so kind and eager to help you. My visits were always very pleasant and I left feeling so happy. They helped me fix my greatest insecurity and now I’m happier than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Surgical Consult - I met with Dr. Davis and the pt. care coordinator for a surgical consult. Dr. Davis was very professional and pleasant. He explained the procedure and expected outcomes. He gave me an opportunity to ask questions. I did not feel rushed. I did not feel pressured in making a decision. He followed up with a phone call. I look forward to feeling and looking better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6658153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2015

The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2015

Great Results from a Great Doctor - The most memorable thing about Dr. Davis was his kindness and the time he took to listen to my needs. He also explained the procedure very well and there were no surprises. He checked on me personally after my procedure. I was greatly pleased with my results and the staff of his office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

Awesome docs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.