STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Megan O’Toole

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. O'toole is AMAZING !! I was in need of a Plastic Surgeon to do reconstruction of my breast during my cancer journey, from my first consultation up until now, she makes you feel like a person,a friend and not just an insurance check. She is passionate about her work , her patients and it shows !..I have a little further to go before this part of my journey ends and I know Dr. O'toole will see me through it using her skill, knowledge and compassion. With Cancer sometimes you don't have a choice, but Dr. O'toole and STARS Plastic Surgery is a choice I would make again !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr O’Toole is a pleasure to interact with! My husband recently had some surgery and she totally pit my mind at ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and presents information in a clear manner for the lay person to comprehend. She answered all my concerns and did not leave me hanging with anxiety. My husband and I left the hospital confident we were in good hands. Thank you Dr OToole!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. Dr. O’Toole is amazing. She truly cares about her patients, is passionate about her work and it shows in every aspect of her care from consultation to surgery to postoperative recovery. I am more than pleased with my results. I knew I was in good hands the moment I met her. I also can’t say enough about the office staff. They are professional, courteous, prompt with returning messages and just all around friendly. They will definitely have my repeat business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. O’ Toole did an excellent job with my Botox. She took the time to listen to my concerns, was not rushed to find the perfect spots on my face to give the injections which ended up giving me the exact results I was wanting. She was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. O’Toole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. O'Toole is wonderful! She took the time to explain ALL the options available to me and helped me make the right decision for me vs. telling me this is what your going to do. She has been by my side throughout the reconstruction process helping me make the right decisions for my body. My only regret is not finding her prior to my cancer treatments. That would have made the reconstruction process so much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. O’toole is amazing! Excellent patient care and speaks to me like a human being, extremely personable and understanding. I highly recommend her for any needs, she will find the right solution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Star plastic surgery has been amazing the staff there is so welcoming and Doctor O'Tool has done a wonderful job!! They are so prompt and punctual and on top of everything!! I can't thank you all enough star plastic surgery you are helping regain the confidence we need in our everyday life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. O'Toole did my Botox and it turned out Amazing. She is so caring and compassionate to you individual wants. Great office staff, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. O'Toole did my Botox and it turned out Amazing. She is so caring and compassionate to you individual wants. Great office staff, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

BY FAR, THE VERY BEST PLASTIC SURGEONS (DR O'TOOLE AND DR CHAN, IN MY CASE) IN ALL OF SAN ANTONIO!! THEY'VE BOTH GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I UNDERSTOOD THEIR SUGGESTIONS, LISTENED TO MY THOUGHTS AND CONCERNS AND HAVE WONDERFUL PERSONALITIES AND SKILLS. I CAN'T THANK THE WHOLE STAFF ENOUGH FOR EACH OF THEIR OWN PERSONAL ATTENTION AND FRIENDLINESS. AND THE ASSISTANT, WENDELL IS AWESOME AS WELL! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.