STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. O’ Toole did an excellent job with my Botox. She took the time to listen to my concerns, was not rushed to find the perfect spots on my face to give the injections which ended up giving me the exact results I was wanting. She was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. O’Toole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

They were wonderful....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I recently had an appointment with Dawn for Botox and I have to say that from the time I entered the facility to the time I left everything ran smoothly in the office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I am extremely happy with the results. Dawn made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. Felt like I knew her for years ;-) . I highly recommend Stars Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. O'Toole did my Botox and it turned out Amazing. She is so caring and compassionate to you individual wants. Great office staff, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. O'Toole did my Botox and it turned out Amazing. She is so caring and compassionate to you individual wants. Great office staff, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2019

I have been getting botox for many years and have gone to many different places- that's until I have met Dr. Chan. He takes his time with the injections and I never get any bruises. The effect lasts longer than any of the other places I've been to and is money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2019

I have been getting botox for many years and have gone to many different places- that's until I have met Dr. Chan. He takes his time with the injections and I never get any bruises. The effect lasts longer than any of the other places I've been to and is money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I had a great experience within this office. Dr. Kunasz took the time to answer all of my questions, and I had a lot. I feel confident and will be moving forward with surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

After my first initial consultation with Dr. Chan I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Chan is knowledgeable, compassionate..... a true professional. His staff are all amazing. I will be recommending Stars Plastic Surgery to anyone who is wanting to improve their appearance whether it's personal cosmetic reasons or reconstructive purposes. I couldn't be happier with my decision in choosing Dr. Chan. More

5.0
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

I am very satisfied with my visit! Staff and Doctor are always very friendly and make you feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2015

Botox - Dr.Chan was very knowledgeable about all injections and left me with no bruises. It was a great location and he was punctual with my appointment and the staff was very professional!! Overall very impressed. I will be back soon for another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2015

Retail Supervisor - I highly recommend Dr. Chan because of his professionalism and patience to explain to me everything before my botox procedure. I saw results the next day and I was impressed. His staff is courteous and very attentive. One of the reasons I decided to visit their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2015

40 Yrs Old - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Chan was great. I was very satisfied with his service. The staff was very courteous. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.