STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gronet and the whole staff are awesome and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2020

I'm doing a lot of travel, only staying in one area for about a week at a time. I called STARS and they were very attentive and accommodating. They scheduled an online evaluation with Dr. Chan the next day and were able to complete the procedure a few days later.Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. They were extremely good about social distancing. Although I had to wait a bit outside the office, I never even saw another patient while I was in the office, I only could see them going in and out.Dr. Chan was very competent and easy to talk to. I was made very comfortable during the procedure and it came out perfectly. I had zero pain while it was being done and, very minimal pain the next day, and none after that, without taking any pain medication. Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Wendell was the gentleman that removed my stitches and was gentle as could be and was a master at it. Dr. Gronet was wonderful, he has been supportive and caring through the whole experience. Dr. Gronet's staff was what's professional at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Excellent personal care. Dr. Gronet, Dawn Rodriguez and the amazing staff have been very caring and attentive. They made a personal experience truly personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Chan and his staff are the most friendly and professional you’ll ever find. His staff is amazing, caring , compassionate, they understand your needs and go out of their way to make sure your appointments and necessities are fulfilled. I’m very grateful for everything they have done to take care of my son’s issues. I’m forever grateful for the kind and compassionate attention we get every time we go to his office. I can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done. Thank you. Thank you!🙏🏼❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

amazing surgeon and surgery, very relaxed atmosphere, very friendly and relaxed staff, anytime again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

After my first initial consultation with Dr. Chan I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Chan is knowledgeable, compassionate..... a true professional. His staff are all amazing. I will be recommending Stars Plastic Surgery to anyone who is wanting to improve their appearance whether it's personal cosmetic reasons or reconstructive purposes. I couldn't be happier with my decision in choosing Dr. Chan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Chan and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and willing to answer any question, no matter how small. I felt very comfortable throughout my consult and would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2015

Doctor Chan was extremely personable and professional. He answered all of my questions in a straight forward and clear manner. He made me feel comfortable and it was an amazing experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Chan ensures that he knows his patients so that he can provide the best possible care for their particular situation. He takes time to explain procedures and processes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Chan has performed 5 surgeries on me so far. He not only does amazing work, he is the most caring physician I've ever known. No matter how busy he is, each patient feels like they are his only one. He is careful, comforting and highly competent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.