STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I will recommend this office over and over again! The results from my procedure were phenomenal. Dr. Kunasz was great! I have never met staff so eager and friendly to help. Melanie called me back with all the details, and I appreciate that greatly. Happy customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I am so happy that I was referred to Stars Plastic Surgery because I had the best experience, all the staff is wonderful, helpful, cordial and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Michael Davis was amazing with me, he took the time to listen my problem, concerns without hurrying me up, he gave me an extensive information of what my problem was and this is what I loved the most, the honest and caring suggestion of how to proceed. I recommend very highly Dr. Davis and everyone there I am sure are as wonderful as Dr. Davis is. Thank you Stars Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The staff were welcoming. And when I had to ask if they could get to me quickly so I could get back to work, they were understanding. The doctor was very informative and professional. I feel confident moving forward with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend STARS Plastic Surgery for your plastic surgery needs. Dr. Davis did a fabulous job with my surgery. Dawn was phenomenal with helping me get everything arranged before, during, and after my procedure. I felt like they understood my wants and helped me figure out what would work best for me, without trying to push something additional that was not needed. It has been a pleasure working with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I would like to give STARS over 5 if possible. Lets start off by saying that the staff is the friendliest. From the moment I rang that doorbell, the receptionist welcomed me, took my temperature, made sure I had my mask for MY safety and others and offered me drinks. I wait time was maybe between 3-5 min at most and within that time, I was able to talk to the staff and feel comfortable in what I thought was a scary environment. Dawn is the sweetest, she listened to me every appointment and made me feel as if I had known her forever. Dr Kunasz is without a doubt an artist. He gave me his insight in what he thought were going to bring me the most espectacular results and I trusted him. He delivered! I am now 3 weeks post op and I have my confidence back. I have a tattoo on my left side that he took his time throughout surgery to make sure it did not look off or weird after surgery. He made it work, he was considerate all along and his work speak louder that any review I could write. My belly button is absolutely beautiful, and that was art made by Wendell. The team works together to ensure the most satisfying and beautiful results. There is no doubt in the capability STARS has to give you the results that you want. So if you are looking at this review, make that call, get that appointment and get that confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Love this place and my experience and results. Dawn makes me feel so comfortable and Dr. Kunasz is very experienced. I would highly recommend Stars for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was so nervous before my surgery but then Dr Chan made me feel totally at ease. Everything went smoothly and it was over before I knew it. Alexa playing music in the OR was a relaxing distraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr Chan is exvellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best doc ever! - Best physician I've ever come in contact with. He has done a masterful job through 6 surgeries. No matter how busy he is, you never get the feeling that he is rushing you through an appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651437
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2013

Dr. Chan is by far the best doctor I've ever had in my 30 years of life. He has taken amazing care of me as I go through my reconstruction after a double mastectomy. The results are too good to be true; you can barely see a scar. He is so polite and down to earth despite his ivy-league education. He doesn't rush in appointments; your time with his your time. He has made himself available to me anytime I need him. There are hardly enough great words to describe Dr. Chan. I would recommend him to any and every woman I ever meet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.