STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road, Suite 130 San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

great people working in office they answered all my questions and helped me with my pre-op, now I'm ready to go forward with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I am Dermatologist in San Antonio and refer lots of patients over to Dr. Chan--He's the best! Meticulous and he has an eye for beauty! My patients are all SUPER happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I would like to give STARS over 5 if possible. Lets start off by saying that the staff is the friendliest. From the moment I rang that doorbell, the receptionist welcomed me, took my temperature, made sure I had my mask for MY safety and others and offered me drinks. I wait time was maybe between 3-5 min at most and within that time, I was able to talk to the staff and feel comfortable in what I thought was a scary environment. Dawn is the sweetest, she listened to me every appointment and made me feel as if I had known her forever. Dr Kunasz is without a doubt an artist. He gave me his insight in what he thought were going to bring me the most espectacular results and I trusted him. He delivered! I am now 3 weeks post op and I have my confidence back. I have a tattoo on my left side that he took his time throughout surgery to make sure it did not look off or weird after surgery. He made it work, he was considerate all along and his work speak louder that any review I could write. My belly button is absolutely beautiful, and that was art made by Wendell. The team works together to ensure the most satisfying and beautiful results. There is no doubt in the capability STARS has to give you the results that you want. So if you are looking at this review, make that call, get that appointment and get that confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I will recommend this office over and over again! The results from my procedure were phenomenal. Dr. Kunasz was great! I have never met staff so eager and friendly to help. Melanie called me back with all the details, and I appreciate that greatly. Happy customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr Kunasz is the most professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Chan! I did my homework prior to choosing a plastic surgeon and I am so glad I chose him. I am extremely happy with my results. He is an excellent board certified surgeon. Sincerely, Dr. Maria Medina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

My experience with Dr. Chan has been excellent from the beginning. At the first consultation, it was clear that his foremost concern was my wants and needs. He was thoughtful and honest about my options, and carefully answered all questions-resulting in my being able to trust his judgment. And he's always been respectful. The care and concern continue post-surgery and I'm extremely pleased with the results. I highly suggest you consider Dr. Chan and his equally wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Very considerate before, during and after the procedure. He was patient and explained what he was going to do. During the procedure he continued to check on our comfort. We though Dr. Chan was throughly professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.