STARS Plastic Surgery
8042 Wurzbach Road San Antonio, TX 78229
210-201-2806

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Kunasz for all his understanding and outstanding bed side manner he gave to me during my procedure. I highly recommend him to any one who is looking for any kind of procedure. Dr. Kunasz helped me gain my self esteem with my breast augmentation which I am extremely happy with the results. He took the time and answered all my questions and concerns when it came to my final decision to have the procedure. He will be the first and only plastic surgeon I will go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2015

Doctor Chan was extremely personable and professional. He answered all of my questions in a straight forward and clear manner. He made me feel comfortable and it was an amazing experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Chan is so kind and his staff is always available whenever you call with any concerns. Breast augmentation turned out amazing. Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was so nervous before my surgery but then Dr Chan made me feel totally at ease. Everything went smoothly and it was over before I knew it. Alexa playing music in the OR was a relaxing distraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr Chan is exvellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best doc ever! - Best physician I've ever come in contact with. He has done a masterful job through 6 surgeries. No matter how busy he is, you never get the feeling that he is rushing you through an appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651434
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Chan has performed 5 surgeries on me so far. He not only does amazing work, he is the most caring physician I've ever known. No matter how busy he is, each patient feels like they are his only one. He is careful, comforting and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

Had surgery with Dr. Davis Friday, both doctors were absolutely amazing! I was and still am absolutely shocked with how good they did! Not only do they do amazing work, their bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651437
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2013

Dr. Chan is by far the best doctor I've ever had in my 30 years of life. He has taken amazing care of me as I go through my reconstruction after a double mastectomy. The results are too good to be true; you can barely see a scar. He is so polite and down to earth despite his ivy-league education. He doesn't rush in appointments; your time with his your time. He has made himself available to me anytime I need him. There are hardly enough great words to describe Dr. Chan. I would recommend him to any and every woman I ever meet. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

I'm very happy with Dr.Rodney Chan and staff....he did a beautiful JOB . I will recommend him to everyone; thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.